Room of Romantik Hotel Gebhards with baroque

Arrangements

Enjoy as you like

Start a culinary journey of indulgence. At the Romantik Hotels & Restaurants guests may find fresh, high-quality ingredients, prepared in a light and modern style, served exquisitely. Go on a journey of culinary experiences. Discover the delicious diversity and the culinary creativity of the Romantik chefs. 

Services

  • Late check-out until 2pm
  • 1 5-course-menu incl. selected wines
  • 1 glass of champagne
  • 1 night incl. breakfast
FROM 205,00 EUR
Price per person
Book

Romantik weekends

Escape your everyday routine and enjoy amazing weekends or short-breaks at the most romantic places in Europe. In 200 Romantik Hotels in nine countries you may spend unforgettable hours, moments full of relaxation and culinary gourmet treats. On request your Romantik hosts even serve breakfast in bed.

Services

  • 1 bottle of sparkling wine + fruit basket in the room
  • 2x 4-course-menus excl. drinks
  • 2 nights incl. breakfast
FROM 330,00 EUR
Price per person
Book

Short-break for all senses

Arrive, feel well, enjoy. Whether unforgettable days for two or with the family, whether a wellness week with the best friend or indulging stays in historical atmosphere: 200 exclusive hotels offer everything for the perfect, romantic short-break for all senses. In ten European
countries warm-hearted hosts arrange unforgettable days for you.

Services

  • Late check-out until 3.00 pm, if lunch is eaten at the restaurant on departure day
  • Arrival from 12.00 am
  • 3x 3-course-menus excl. drinks
  • 3 aperitif
  • 3 nights incl. breakfast
FROM 450,00 EUR
Price per person
Book

Zimmer im Romantik Hotel Gebhards mit barockem Detail

Angebote

Genießen nach Lust und Laune

Gehen Sie auf kulinarische Genussreise. In den Romantik Hotels & Restaurants erwarten die Gäste frische, erlesene Zutaten, leicht und modern komponiert, exquisit angerichtet. Starten Sie eine Tour der Geschmackserlebnisse. Entdecken Sie die köstliche Vielfalt und den Einfallsreichtum der kulinarischen Inszenierungen der Romantik Küchenchefs.

Leistungen

  • 1x Übernachtung inkl. Frühstück
  • 1x Glas Champagner
  • 1x 5-Gang-Menü inkl. korrespondierender Weine
  • Late Check-out bis 14.00 Uhr
Ab 205,00 EUR
Preis pro Person

Kurzurlaub für alle Sinne

Ankommen, wohlfühlen, genießen. Ob schöne Tage zu zweit oder mit der Familie, ob Wellness-Woche mit der besten Freundin oder genussvolle Aufenthalte in historischem Ambiente: 200 exklusive Hotels bieten alles für den perfekten, romantischen Kurzurlaub für alle Sinne. In zehn Ländern Europas bereiten Ihnen herzliche Gastgeber unvergessliche Tage.

Leistungen

  • 3x Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstück
  • 3x Aperitif
  • 3x 3-Gang-Menü zzgl. Getränke
  • Anreise ab 12.00 Uhr möglich
  • Late Check-out bis 15.00 Uhr, wenn am Abreisetag im Restaurant gegessen wird
Ab 450,00 EUR
Preis pro Person

Romantische Wochenenden

Entfliehen Sie dem Alltag und genießen Sie wunderschöne Wochenenden oder Kurzurlaube an den romantischsten Orten Europas. In 200 Romantik Hotels in zehn Ländern erleben Sie unvergessliche Stunden, Momente voller Entspannung und kulinarische Hochgenüsse. Auf Wunsch bringen Ihre Romantik Gastgeber das Frühstück sogar bis ans Bett.

Leistungen

  • 2x Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstück
  • 2x 4-Gang-Menü zzgl. Getränke
  • 1x 1 Flasche Sekt auf dem Zimmer
  • 1x Obstkorb auf dem Zimmer
Ab 330,00 EUR
Preis pro Person